Helping our children grow through competition and teamwork.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our monthly meetings are held at 7 PM on the first Tuesday of each month, with the exception of July.  The meeting schedule for 2021 is as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, December 7

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our meetings are curently being held virtually.  You may join us via Microsoft Teams by using the following link:

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

We ask that you arrive to the meeting at least 5 minutes early so that we can accept you into the meeting and document your participation as a guest attendee.  Additionally, please be sure that your microphone is muted upon being accepted into the meeting.